Wonderful location, very serene, easy to walk to small towns. Relaxing views wonderful breeze from the sea. Professionally run, very informatic consultants, staff available when needed. I had a greta experience, first time doing yoga and loved it. Very relaxing and friendly environment.
Theresa Wittcomb, March 2019, Menopause retreat
The yoga platform is a wonderful setting to perform yoga and meditation. The beach house is located in a lovely position on the beach point. You can cycle or reach outer towns with a short walk. The retreat is very interesting. Different styles of yoga. Treatments were good. Yoga teachers and meditation teachers were excellent
Jo Ann, 2019, Yoga Retreat
The location is absolutely stunning. Beautiful grounds, beach, rooms, eating area, all stunning! The retreat is great! I feel good, mentally clear and happy. Rejuvenated! The staff were all very kind and helpful. I will definitely come back.
Manisha Jagga, February, 2019, Juice Fasting Detox
The location is right on the beach, its very accessible to beach walks and also pretty central to towns nearby. The Juice detox retreat has been quite beneficial. The menu was tasty and nourishing
Benaifer Reporter, February, 2019, Juice Fasting Detox
The location is Heavenly! The gardens are lush, right next to the wonderfully sandy beach. The retreat was just perfect! The staff is helpful, kind, considerate, understanding. Everyone has been wonderfully friendly. I will definitely recommend to my friends and come back soon.
Sarah Haskoll , February, 2019, Yoga and Spa
Goa is a refreshing place, your staff was courteous and gave me knowledge about my body, so I am really grateful. The retreat was indeed a refreshing and rejuvenating experience and I experienced decent results. It was quite a good experience, because I experienced good results in the weight loss, it was enriching and important. The staff was very good. The consultations were very good. The nutrition was excellent. Overall it was a good experience, thank a lot.
Utasha T , July 2018, Juice Detox Retreat
It is a beautiful setting, well cared for grounds and facilities. The retreat was very pleasant and polite staff, the night talks were very informative and relevant. This is a place I will always want to come back to and recommend to my friends. Thank you for this lovely stay.
Stephen Peart , January, 2019, Yoga and Spa
The retreat was perfect. I like the medical Knowledge and Tests. The reception and staff were great. Great rooms and a very nice place. The service was amazing from all the staff. Really happy we came.
Francesca , January, 2019, Fertility Retreat
The location is excellent. The service was fantastic. The program and consultations were very informative. I feel better and happy. Overall the retreat was excellent, will come back again.
Sofia Whitehead , August 2018, Juice Detox Retreat
The Beach House Goa gardens and buildings very pretty and clean. Facing the sea while doing yoga is very relaxing. The beach is very clean. I loved looking at the sunsets, they were lovely. The staff is very warm and friendly, extremely helpful. Due to intimacy we get to know other guests and their very pleasant experiences.
Johdi Tyrrell, Juice Detox Retreat
Beautiful location enjoyed doing yoga in front of the sea. Overall I enjoyed the retreat. Food was nice, the staff was friendly and great location for retreat.
Rebecca Mackenzie, February 2018,Yoga Retreat
Beautiful location by the sea. Facilities are excellent. The daily spa treatments are a very high standard. Yoga and Meditation instructors are excellent. I really enjoyed my daily yoga and meditation. Really informative and positive experience.
Marlon , February 2018, Yoga Retreat
It fells tranquil. It’s great that it’s right on the beach. Yoga with a view of the beach and sea is brilliant. The staff made everything so easy. The doctors and the staff were all really keen to help with everything and couldn’t do anymore to make sure you were comfortable. An excellent place to come for relaxation, massage, weight loss, detox, rejuvenation and yoga. The most relaxing and healthy holiday I have ever had. I would like to return.
Frances Parle ,March-April 2018, Yoga Retreat
The location is excellent, very relaxing. The retreat was brilliant, thought provoking, life changing. Overall I had a wonderful experience, leaves you feeling revitalized and energized. Would recommend The Beach House Goa to everyone wanting to change their life in a positive way.
Anne Craib ,July 2018,, Yoga Retreat
The retreat was well organized, safe, clean, relaxing and enjoyable. Will recommend to friends and plan to come back soon for another retreat and hope to follow with teacher training.
Beverley Church, July 2018, Yoga Retreat
The yoga was really great. The yoga instructor was extremely patient and helped me a lot during my poses and knowing what the best move for my injuries is. Detox feels great. Daily massages are an amazing add-on so relaxing. It was a great experience overall. The doctors are well knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Can’t ask for more on this trip. I would love to come back again for sure.
Ghazwa Al Sawaf , July 2018, Yoga Retreat
The staff was very helpful, great evening talks, helpful and friendly instructors. The food was amazing and very enjoyable. I will recommend to my friends. Overall a very nice and relaxing place. I hope to visit again, maybe for longer next time.
Matt Smith, August 2018, Yoga Retreat
The location is very nice and has a very relaxing view. The yoga shala is built on the perfect place facing the sea, Love it! The retreat was very good. I got what I expected. And I sure to return back again. The yoga was excellent. All the staff was good and well behaved. Felt like staying at a homely place. Wonderful place, Love it!
Amarpreet Kaur , January 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
The retreat regime is very well structured with excellent support treatments. The center is very well run with excellent helpful staff.
Louise Ellis, January 2018,Ayurveda Retreat
It was an excellent experience. I was impressed by the thorough program – from the doctors consultation to therapies to the service of food and desk hospitality. I would highly recommend guest to come.
Jennifer Sarosik ,September 2018,Ayurveda Retreat
I am so happy, I gained more then what I was expecting. Will recommend to all guest to come here. Lots of love and best wishes.
Ghanima Alfahad, August 2018,Ayurveda Retreat
The location is beautiful. It was very relaxing to be looking out onto the sea. The gardens are very well kept and it is easy to get to from the airport. The retreat center is very well equipped, immaculately clean and run very efficiently. It is a relaxing atmosphere and I cannot recommend it enough! Overall this has been one of the best experiences of my life. I am leaving with my heart very full and will definitely be recommending and coming back! The food is delicious. The staff is all very good at their jobs and no request was too small/large for them. The yoga and treatments are 5 star quality and the doctors and consultants are attentive without ever being intrusive. Incredible retreat, Incredible people, Incredible place.
Caitlin Joseph , June 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
I am so happy, I gained more then what I was expecting. Will recommend to all guest to come here. Lots of love and best wishes
Ghanima Alfahad, August 2018,Ayurveda Retreat
The location is beautiful. It was very relaxing to be looking out onto the sea. The gardens are very well kept and it is easy to get to from the airport. The retreat center is very well equipped, immaculately clean and run very efficiently. It is a relaxing atmosphere and I cannot recommend it enough! Overall this has been one of the best experiences of my life. I am leaving with my heart very full and will definitely be recommending and coming back! The food is delicious. The staff is all very good at their jobs and no request was too small/large for them. The yoga and treatments are 5 star quality and the doctors and consultants are attentive without ever being intrusive. Incredible retreat, Incredible people, Incredible place
Caitlin Joseph ,June 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
Amazing Location on the beach, beautiful gardens. The retreat resets the body mind and soul perfectly, perfectly timed treatments and yoga and nutritionally balanced food. Would highly recommend The Beach House Goa to other travelers.
Patrick Hennesey , April 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
The location has been great and I have enjoyed it. During the retreat I have learnt a lot about myself and will take this experience to change my life. The doctors and nutritionist and the team have been great. This has been a wonderful experience and I will come back!
Tia Harris, May 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
The location is very nice although the decoration can be adapted. Great garden. It was perfect and the best I could ever do for myself. My body, mind and soul got renewed and balanced like never before.i will definitely recommend it to many people with all kind of problems.
Robi Anthamatten , July 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
Beach side location, which is best to relax and clam all your senses. Also, greenery all around, to brighten up your day. It has helped me in a lot of ways I never imagined. It has helped me realize to love oneself and take care physically as well as mentally. I came here to detoxify and relax myself, and that is exactly what I received here. It’s a lovely place to treat you with the best things.
Bhawana Lakhwani, July 2018, Ayurveda Retreat
"Well situated, very nice beach and gardens. Nice rooms & facilities. Nice dining area and yoga stations within the gardens. Very impressed and will recommend it to others for a short break."
Daniel Mac Gregor, Juice Fast Detox Retreat, June 2017, From UAE.
"Good, clean, well organized, great staff, well educated, good energy, happy & professional staff. Highly recommended."
Andre Lategan, Juice Fast Detox Retreat, June 2017, From UAE.
"Love it and positive energy, the place is lovely and the yoga instructors are supportive, helpful and patient. My muscle stiffness has decreased because of this. The food is good and healthy being delicious. The massage is perfect and all of them are excellent."
Amani, Yoga Retreat, May 2017, From Saudi Arabia.
"The location is fab, the retreat is lovely and very professional and great. You guys should have a cookbook and open kitchen for people to see the yummy food being made."
Fatima Karan, Detox/ Stress Relief Retreat, January 2017, From India.
"Superb, beautiful setting, amazing to practice yoga overlooking the sea and soft sandy beach. It is calming, serene, welcoming. This is my 3rd visit and yet again I have achieved what I wanted. That is to re-set the balance in my life and also start the New Year with refreshed focus."
Janine Chidlow, Age 44, December 12th 2016 to January 3rd 2017, From United Kingdom.
"Lovely location, great facilities and I absolutely loved the entire experience. Extremely caring & thoughtful too.Will definitely be back. Thank you"
Yasmeen Busrai, Age 30, Juice Detox, January 2017, From India.
"Serene surrounding by sandy beach, not too far from airport, perfect size, clean rooms overlooking the beach and well kept gardens. Great Detox program which is very well managed and all the staff are very efficient and friendly. I enjoyed yoga and the massages. The consultations and talks are very informative."
Kalpana Patel, Juice Fasting Detox Retreat, May 2017, From United Kingdom.
"Brilliant! The gardens, beach, yoga terrace are all superb. The staff make it a wonderful place to be, always smart, courteous and professional. Well done. It is life changing and I will recommend it to all my friends and will come back again. Thank you to all staff."
Mr & Mrs Chandan, Ages 53 & 52, Intensive Yoga Retreat, March 2017, From UK.
"Perfect location, quiet, peaceful and just a walk away from the beach. Such friendly, helpful staff, it is a really safe environment. The retreats care for everyone. Nothing is too much trouble and you feel so welcome. It is an amazing place and it has been the best 8 weeks of my life."
Hannah Taylor, Age 32, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, February 2017, From UAE.
"Excellent location, close to a beautiful beach but quiet. It is one of the best retreats I have been on; the staff is amazing, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The food was exceptional. Even after only 7 days, I left feeling the benefits. Overall, an excellent experience and I will be booking again for next year."
Elizabeth Wright, Yoga & Meditation Retreat, January 2017, From United Kingdom.
"Beautiful and peaceful place, it is very well organized, small and friendly. It was a great week with so much attention on full health, mental, physical and physiological components."
Barbara Kavanagh, Age 64, Juice Detox Retreat, 27 June to 1 July 2017, From Middle East.
"The location is very good, the retreat is very well done, and the people are very nice and helpful. I have enjoyed the retreat very much."
Annika Wolf, Yoga Retreat, August 2017, From France
"The location is very pristine. One can soak in the beauty of nature and at the same time enjoy therapy as well. The staff was very cooperative; the rooms were clean and maintained well. The quality of food was good too. I suppose it is definitely value for money given that 6 days away from work and still working out in other ways is rare."
Naveen Kumar, Ayurveda Detox, August 2017, From India
"The retreat was really helpful!"
Vishal Gonsalves, Yoga and Meditation Retreat, August 2017, From India
"The food is yummy, massages are great, and doctor’s consultation, nutrition consultation and hypnotherapy were great. The staff was very friendly and nice, it was wonderful. I would like to come back."
Lily Li, Ayurveda Retreat, August 2017, From the US
"The location is very relaxing. The sea helps to relax while doing yoga and meditation. The retreat offers exactly what I expected. Good day plan, treatment, yoga sessions were excellent. The overall impression was very good and I am leaving very happy."
Esperanza Ayuso Garcia, Yoga Retreat, August 2017, From Germany
"Really nice location and I enjoyed the seaside, the retreat was perfect with nice yoga teachers, good schedule and I enjoyed the stay."
NiklasSchoberth, Yoga Retreat, August 2017, From Germany
"Beautiful and peaceful location- great to be by the beach. Excellent staff, lovely food and very professional retreat. The overall impression of the retreat was excellent."
Sarah Middleton, Yoga and Detox, August 2017, From UK
"The location was excellent, near beach and relaxing. The retreat was clean, professional and informative. The staff was hospitable and welcoming. Great service, the staff are experts in the field of detox. I will be definitely coming back next year."
Brenda Smillie, Juice Detox, August 2017, From England
"Loved that the beach was right in front of the property. I have never felt so healthy and nice before, it is an amazing retreat. Nice staff, everyone right from the desk to the doctors and housekeeping staff, was lovely. Thank you!! Will definitely see you all soon!!"
Sneha Agrawal, Juice Detox, August 2017, From India
"Beautiful location, loved the yoga and meditation overlooking the beach. The retreat was very good, loved the fresh juices and food. It is a great place to relax and detox."
Sophie Norman, Yoga and Detox, August 2017, From UK
"The location is good as it is on the sea. Good doctors, the personal attention was great and the spa staff was good. Overall, very good and cooperative staff and it was a very good experience."
Kirat Desai, Celebrating Life Retreat, July 2017, From UAE
"I am very happy with the results. Appreciated all of the daily sessions, treatments and especially the consultations. I will definitely try to come back! J"
Nadia Engelbrecht, Juice Detox, September 2017, From India
"The location is very calm and serene. The retreat is very good, there is a lot to do and the spa treatments are great. It is a very good value for money."
Avani Mehta, Yoga and Detox, September 2017, From the UK
"The setting is beautiful and the landscaping has improved since the last visit. The staff is the strongest part of the detox. I achieved my objective of detox and visiting a dentist."
Fiona Murphy, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, September 2017, From Qatar
"Beautiful location and super staff!"
Mukail Gun, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, September 2017, From Germany
"The location is beautiful, green and serene. The retreat is very well scheduled and fully packed. I am very happy to have chosen this retreat."
Nadine Al Sarraj, Ayurveda Detox, September 2017, From UAE
"Perfect location on the beach. The staff is the best thing about this resort – they are so friendly, helpful, happy & uplifting. 10/10 for the staff!!"
Jan Jarvis, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, July 2017, From England
"Excellent location, well managed retreat and very good. Will definitely come back. All the staff are extremely helpful and courteous."
Dinesh Thakrar, Weight Management Retreat, July 2017, From UK
"Wonderful location that is very relaxing with a beautiful view. It was perfect for me and it was just the right amount of treatments, yoga and meditations. The staff was so polite and worked hard. Overall, it is a very well run retreat that is strict and caring. I was so impressed with the dedication of all the staff. The food was very tasty and I have loved my two weeks, thank you to you all"
Joanna Eustace, Stress Buster Retreat, July 2017, From England
"Very peaceful and scenic location which is excellent for a calm retreat. Well planned and highly effective programme for configuring the body and weight loss. Highly impressed with the programme content and the professional nature of the staff. Would highly recommend to other and will definitely be returning for another stay."
Conrad Barwa, Weight Management Retreat, July 2017, From UK
"Nice beach and would recommend to others - the treatments were amazing! The staff was very professional"
Komulainen Veera, Juice Fast Detox, July 2017, From Austria
"The atmosphere was very nice that gets you into the spirit of calmness. Very fantastic service with the food preparations, the yoga and meditation were good and the spa treatments were also very good."
Johanna Wikland, Transdormational Meditation, July 2017, From Sweden
"The location was nice and the talks and consultations were interesting and I learned a lot. I felt good the whole time when I was fasting. This was a positive and different experience and all the treatments were very nice."
Hanna Mattila, Juice Fast Detox, July 2017, From Finland
"The location was excellent and beautiful, I feel much better after 7 days and the food was amazing. Individual attention was very good. Overall, it was a wonderful experience that will be life changing."
Kathy Nixon, Ayurvedic Retreat, June 2017, From the USA
"Nice beach and the location is not too far from the Goa airport. The food was great, I liked the yoga instructors and it was a good learning experience. Loved the daily massages too. I had a very good experience."
Veronique Lecat, Weight Management Retreat, August 2017, From UAE
"Feeling nice and it was intensive at first but I felt comfortable as I proceeded. Everything was so nicely made and I’ve started to feel positive. My body became fit, I am relaxed and I liked the yoga very much. Wishing good luck and success to the staff."
Aleksandra Borisova, Yoga & Detox, August 2017, From Russia
"Excellent location and the retreat was amazing! The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean place and I was very happy to be here"
Diana Ialamova, Juice Fasting Detox, August 2017, From Qatar
"Great Location, awesome sea view, fantastic programme, very comfortable on the body & mind. Great experience, wonderful staff & programme."
Arunachallam, Weight Management Retreat, November 2017, From India
"Beautiful, lovely beach access, wonderful care & program."
Carla, Total Body Rebalance Retreat, October 2017, From Singapore
"Beautiful location on the beach, very calm and relaxing, well maintained, staff were very helpful and lovely. Great retreat in a gorgeous location. The massage treatments were all very professional."
Holly Croydon, Transformational meditation retreat, October 2017, From UK
"Lovely spot on beach, great retreat, friendly, helpful staff."
Alex Wainwright, Juice Detox Retreat, October 2017, From UK
"Superb, well organized all to time and excellent staff. Food well prepared."
Edwina Bird, JuiceDetox Retreat, October 2017, From India
"Excellent resort, not far from the airport, with a sea view & green gardens. Fabulous experience, staff is very professional, generous, knowledgeable and caring. Great environment and vibes."
Mireille, Total Body Rebalance Retreat, October 2017, From France
"Lovely and very pleased withal aspects of the program. Amazed with the total package and how well it is implemented. The staff here is incredible, making sure all needs are met. Learnt a lot and am completely satisfied."
Linda Guner, Detox Retreat, October 2017, From USA
"Sweet place, great to be on the beach and do yoga facing the sea.Excellent staff, very good doctors and wellness consultants."
Archana Jain, Menopause Management Retreat, September 2017, From India
"Stunning, peaceful location, beautiful gardens and ocean view.Very relaxing sanctuary to switch off and heal your body & mind. It is exactly what it says on the web and more. Impeccable service from all staff. Everyone made me feel welcome and very well loved for."
Lucinda Bowden, Total Body Rebalance Retreat, September 2017, From UK
"Beautiful location, overall great experience, really beneficial stay, service is impeccable, staff are friendly, rooms are clean, great yoga. Lovely retreat to regain one’s health."
Deidre Beeby, Juice Cleanse Retreat, September 2017, From South Africa
"Very good, relaxing, healthy food, good service/consultations, medical advice."
Sarah Nicholls, Yoga & Meditation Retreat, October 2017, From Netherlands
"Liked the fact it is literally right on the beach, I could feel more welcomed, taken care of and looked after. I appreciate everybody going above & beyond to satisfy any request."
Ashley Harbour, Yoga & Meditation Retreat, October 2017, From UK
"Excellent program! This is my second time here. It's truly a mind, body and soul detox.. not just weight loss program. Makes one feel lighter in every way. All the staff, doctors, therapist and nutritionist are so warm & helpful. The consultations were all very knowledgeble & useful."
Benaifer Reporter, Juice Detox, Aug 2016, From India
"Great location, right on the beach close walk to nearby town. Absolutely loved our time here. Treatments were amazing and evening talks really interesting. Yoga was fantastic. Everyone was so friendly."
Jennifer Vincent, Ayurveda Retreat, Aug 2016, From UK
"Great results. Total balancing of mind, body & spirit. Loved my stay. Very impressive staff in all departments."
Monisha T, Juice + Weight Management, Aug 2016, From India
"Very detailed and custom personal attention. Very knowledgeable, professional. Wonderful beyond my expectations, will definitely come back."
Kym, Menopausal Management Retreat, Aug 2016, From USA
"Very nice, well maintained, feels very secure. Very relaxing learnt a lot. Yoga was wonderful."
Ayelet L, Ayurveda Retreat, Jul 2016, From Switzerland
"Well located by the beach which adds value to the relaxation and detoxing aspect. Excellent massages, food and helpful staff."
Eman Z, Juice Detox & Ayurveda Retreat, Jul 2016, From Dubai
"Fantastic!!, been such a great support. My time here has helped me so much. Looking forward to returning. All staff are wonderful. Well done!"
Lisa C, Juice Detox Retreat, Jul 2016, From UK
"Yoga classes were great. Location is good because is infront of the beach. Very good impression. Staff are very helpful."
Cecilia, Yoga Retreat, Jul 2016, From Argentina
"It was very serene and peaceful. Manages very good and specially the staff was very co-operative. Will definitely come back."
Alaokika B, Juice Detox Retreat, Jul 2016, From India
"The package of yoga exercises & therapy together with massages and vegetarian diet made me feel as though the whole experience was tailor-made. Staff all very helpful & friendly."
Vivienne P, Transformational Meditation, Jul 2016, From UK
"Beach House was beautiful, peaceful setting, variation of instructors, friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed evening talks, videos information. Theory session were also thorough."
Fionna M, Transformational Meditation, Jul 2016, From UK
"Beautiful location feels very safe. Very well organized everybody is extremely friendly & kind. Wonderful retreat, would definitely return & recommend to friends and family."
Marie, Yoga Retreat, Jun 2016, From UK
"A very good stay on Juice Detox Retreat. I also sought solution for reducing smoking. After I left for UK, I have now got to the point where I had the cigarette in my mouth but realised that I didn't want it and threw it away without lighting it. So I have been smoke free for more than 5 weeks now. Thanks for everything."
Anderson, Juice Detox Retreat, April 2016, From UK
"We did the weight management programme and had delicious juices, smoothies, soups and great lunches. We have learnt so much. All the staff have been charming and so obliging. A big thank you to everyone at The Beach House, we will be back."
Rosie T, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, March 2016, From UK
"The Whole experience has been a truly amazing one, Joseph is so professional and engaged with all aspects of his teaching, you can see that he is totally dedicated to his teaching practice & a strong bond has been made between us.I thank you from the bottom of my heart."
Graham, Transformational Meditation Retreat, Jan 2016, From UK
"It truly was a life changing experience which i will always remember (Of course I will also plan to come back again, already miss it alot). I learnt so much and felt so much better on my return, it was magical. Huge thank you for everything the team at sandatreats done for me."
Aanika B, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, Dec 2015, From UK
"I've lost another 3 kilos and more inches and am sticking to the meal plan that you and I discussed. My energy level is high and I no longer. feel tired and fatigued after work. I truly believe I've made the transition to a new lifestyle and I love it! The staff at The Beach House gave me the motivation and information needed to move forward and I really appreciate it."
Robin W, Juice Detox Retreat, Dec 2015, From USA
"I spent 14 days in The Beach House on the Yoga Spa retreat. The program was great. The massages and treatments were also fantastic. The doctors and nutritionists were extremely knowledgeable and advised on improvements of my diet which I am still following. I have so much more energy!"
Susanne, Yoga & Spa Retreat, Dec 2015, From UK
"I did the totaly body rebalancing schedule with extra massage for lymph gland drainage and hypnotherapy. i feel better and look better than i have in years, the hynotherpaist was better than anyone at harley st and the massage girls were healing heavenly hands. i highly recommend for anyone sufering stress, fatigue, over weight or more chronic illness which the western medicine only treats with more toxic meds."
Shadia, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, Nov 2015, From UK
"I just wanted to say thank you so much to all the staff. I truly had such an incredible experience, I felt so amazing by the end of the week, completely re-charged. The food was so amazing."
Caroline H, Yoga & Detox Retreat, Nov 2015, From UK
"I have been very impressed with all of the staff at The Beach House they are all very professional, friendly and smile."
Paul H, Hypertension Management Retreat, Sep 2015, From UK
"Beautiful! Love the Beach. Yoga was great. Massages were amazing! The food was fantastic. Everyone here is so friendly and positive. It’s a fantastic retreat. I will highly recommend it."
Dawn K, Yoga and Spa, July 2015, From Abu Dhabi
"Thanks to all for exceeding any expectation I had and for making it a memorable retreat. Will surely repeat. All impressions written inside by departments."
Racio D, Ayurvedic Detox, May 2015, From Abu Dhabi
"Amazing, honestly can’t think of a single negative, this place has already changed my life! Fantastic, everything is perfect from the gardening, cleaning, massages (incredible!) also doctors & nutritionists, all staff were so sweet. I would love to come back and will recommend to many."
Jay A, Juice Detox, April 2015, From Barbury UK
"My second visit. I love it. Yoga in the morning on the terrace with the sound of the sea is perfect. Also the best sunset I have ever seen. I felt so well looked after my second visit so I knew what to expect. All staff are kind and knowledgeable and very well trained. The staff can’t do enough to help - excellent."
Janine C, Juice Detox, Dec 2014, From London UK
"Calming, beautiful and perfect to get to the beach. Great staff and small enough to have a great positive environment. AMAZING! I want to comeback."
Jonathan, Yoga and Detox, Dec 2014, From UK
"Excellent location and great environment though close to some busy places the area remains quite and an inviting place for relaxation. The retreat is very well organized in terms of treatments and assessments as well as other activities. Irreplaceable medical and wellness support dedicated to each individual in particular, great support also from the rest of the team. A place to remember, will for sure return and recommend to my friends. Thank you."
Joao S, Juice Fasting Detox, May 2014, From Macau
"Excellent location and great environment though close to some busy places the area remains quite and an inviting place for relaxation. The retreat is very well organized in terms of treatments and assessments as well as other activities. Irreplaceable medical and wellness support dedicated to each individual in particular, great support also from the rest of the team. A place to remember, will for sure return and recommend to my friends. Thank you."
Nice G, Weight Management Retreat, April 2014, From Uganda
"The location is beautiful and perfect. The villas are lovely, really didn't expect it to be so good. Was never hungry, felt it was really tailored to my needs and the staff really wanted to help. The place is kept perfectly clean and the staff are all very professional."
Joey P, Juice fasting Detox, April 2014, From Colchester UK
"Excellent treatments, great yoga, great food. Everyone was very friendly. The services were excellent as was the food. It was a great experience and will definitely come back."
Christy J, Ayurveda Detox Retreat, April 2014, From USA
Ideal, with the sea beach and the garden, the visitor has the best of both worlds. The villas are a touch of luxury and the main building is pleasant and well planned. Very comprehensive retreat. Yoga and the various consultations and treatments combine to make a well balanced retreat! Group talks were interesting and enjoyable. The garden is beautiful and very well maintained. All staff and employees are pleasant and helpful. Their efforts combine to produce an efficient and wonderful experience. I have been given food for thought this week and would certainly recommend this retreat to all people who think they have a healthy lifestyle."
Stella C, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, March 2014 , From Essex, UK
"Perfect location on the beach, undisturbed and secure. The retreat is very private, though familiear as the group of max 8 guests blended ideally together. The rooms are comfortable. The very professional staff of the retreat made my stay a wonderful experience. The doctor ladies, the reception, cleaning staff and juice boys added to a 100% successful stay. The masseurs are well trained in their field, very polite, understanding and patient. The yoga lessons 2 a day helped me to become flexible again which feels good. Changing yoga teachers was a good experience. A wonderful experience……"
Karen W, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, March 2014, From Qatar
"A very beautiful, we feel as if we are out from this world on some island which is in heaven and there is no place to go just here. The retreat was very good, with very loving doctors and good staff…caring, loving..it is so wonderful, I can't express. I would love to come here always, whenever I think of holiday this place has given me new life, new lifestyle of living life healthy and in peace, love, thank you."
Rachana S, Juice Fasting Detox, March 2014, From Mumbai, India
"I have started to go for a healthy diet by cutting out chocolate and crisps and eating a lot of green vegetables and going to start using rice and couscous. In the airport at Mumbai I bought six packets of green tea which I am enjoying they are 2 Lemon Green, 2 Ginger Green and 2 Cinnamon Green. I have tried lemon Green tea and loved it and now on the Ginger Green tea and loving it. Again thank you for all your advice and also for the wake call I needed to change my ways. I am now feeling 100 per cent better and a lot slimmer and also got my high blood pressure under control and checking it a home on a blood pressure monitor I bought. Also trying to do a lot of walking."
Paul W, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, February 2014, From UK
"I would just like to say thank you so much for sending me to Goa. I feel so much healthy in myself and good about my body. My diet has changed to better food and I drink so much more water than before. I would just like to say the doctors and the staff were wonderful there helped me to understand my diet a lot better than before. It was just wonderful."
Krishna S, Ayurveda Indian Detox, February 2014 From UK
"The location is very nice, the beach is lovely and the sunset from the terrace is amazing. The retreat is very good, nice staff, nice clean rooms. The retreat is fun, very professional, very good education in Hatha yoga."
Kennet G, Yoga Retreat, February 2014, From Sweden
"Beautiful location right on the beach. Its neither too crowded not too quiet. It was my first time to any kind of retreat, so did not know what I should have expected, but I found it was an informative and a motivating experience. I had a lovely stay, enjoyed throughout, lovely and very helpful staff. They accommodate well to one’s need without affecting the retreat. Would definitely come again. Amazing massages, delicious vegetarian food."
Moumita B, (Airline Crew member), Ayurveda Indian Detox, February 2014, From Singapore
"Good that we have a overall body scan, so it gives more insights of all aspects and not just because it is good. The yoga sessions are very good, adapting to the energy levels of the participants. We like the little rooms with the noise of the ocean for the massages."
Ester W, Day Detox, January 2014, From Netherlands
"Very good consultation and retreat. Good advices. Really enjoyed my stay. Than you for a useful interesting week. You are all so friendly."
Per G, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, January 2014, From Norway
"Very informative, very interesting, very helpful, very motivated session, enjoyed completely. Hypnotherapy was an interesting experience. The nutrition consultation motivated me more towards healthy lifestyle and eating habits. Had no complaints, team is excellent."
Greta P, Total Body Rebalancing Retreat, January 2014, From Lithuania
"Excellent and thorough consultations makes me feel safe and able to talk easily and openly. Very supportive and helpful without being too much information overload. The spa treatments were all amazing too and the staff very friendly and professional. The setting of yoga in front of the ocean is perfect for calming the mind. The cooks and staff are all fab too. The whole place is awesome."
Louise N, Ayurveda Detox, December 2013, From Singapore
"Loved my time here-gave me a chance to focus on areas of my life that have greatly been neglected. Really enjoyed the personal interactions with the staff-a lovely experience. Good to know what kinds of food I should focus on, also enjoyed learning about Ayurveda. Yoga sessions were the highlight of the retreat for it is a great way to start the day."
Cillian S, Juice Fasting Detox, December 2013, From Hong Kong
"Pretty good consultation. Everything has been pretty aligned to what I have practicing or what I want to practice, very good yoga sessions better that the ones done in North America. The kind of different thing over here is that its absolutely no caffeine. I guess everything else is very nice, very helpful, very kind."
Amita J, Rejuvenate & Revitalise Retreat, December 2013 From Canada
"No particular comments. They were very accommodating and helpful. It was a fantastic retreat. I am very happy with everything."
Tarun T, Total Body Rebalance Retreat, December 2013, From New Delhi
"The Beach House, Goa-beautiful outlook, sun, sea, sand! The grounds are kept immaculately. The Celebrating life-Senior citizen Retreat is a good strict regime, but is not at all hard to comply with, and allows time for relaxation and walking along the beach. Wonderful place to come, to unwind as well as following the regime. The team of doctors, consultants and yoga masters are a wonderful lot of people. They treat you as though you are the only one in residence, and are all willing to listen to any worries or queries you might have and put your mind at rest."
Joan H, Celebrating Life Retreat, December 2013, From London UK
"I had a wonderful experience doing the detox at the Beach House. All the staff here are very friendly and made me feel very welcome. The massages and treatments were excellent. The ambiance of the place so close to the beach made the week that I spent here a holiday as well as a detox. Keep it up! I think the Beach House is a very special place because it is so small that one gets a lot of individual attention, so is a very friendly place. Thank you to everyone who made my experience here so special."
Purnima M, Juice Fasting Detox, November 2013, From London UK
"The various sessions helped me to get a much better understanding of my body type and what it needs. I really benefited from the daily yoga session in so may ways. It improved my body flexibility & strength, breathing, and meditation techniques are what I loved. The fitness sessions were hard but very good & rewarding. I enjoyed kick boxing in particular."
John, Weight Management Retreat, November 2013, From Qatar
"Excellent doctor's consultation, awesome yoga sessions really enjoyed the pace at which the instructor's taught. The nutrition session was some and the consultant has an in depth knowledge of varieties of food. The fitness session was so good and the trainer was so energetic, positive and fun. Loved the les drills routines she planned."
Kyla S, Weight Management Retreat, October 2013, From New Zealand
"A very informative and inspirational consultation where the body compositions results were thoroughly explained as well as the Ayurveda body type. Relaxing yoga session, enjoyable inspiring hypnotherapy session which gives you clarity on forward decisions in life in general and family & career in specific. Excellent talks on various topics and in details nutrition and diet consultation session giving individualized diet plans."
Rita B, Ayurvedic Detox Retreat, October 2013, From UAE
"People are very nice and helpful, the consultations were very good. The yoga session were informative and excellent because I felt my body more flexible."
Nourah, Yoga Retreat, October 2013, From Kuwait
"The doctor is not only highly skilled and professional in what she is doing, but she also makes a personalized approach and attends to every details of the matter. I felt safe and comfortable being under her supervision. Excellent yoga coaches, really good yoga. Therapeutic yoga played wonders on my shoulder. Nutrition talks and consultations along with the cooking workshop was my favourite part of the retreat. Leant lots of useful information and techniques, surely will become part of what I will implement in my lige."
Ekaterina E, Ayurveda Indian Detox, September 2013, From Dubai, UAE

Copyright © 2023 The Beach House Goa. All Rights Reserved.